PAIN

ERGO

Arkodyuti Saha

love_and_sad_poems

Were you actually that charming?

Or was it the way I saw you?

Days and nights are passing by,

But why aren’t your thoughts???

There are thousands of people in this world,

Or even more…

Then why are my thoughts just stuck at you?

May be it is because it was stupid of me to dream about you…

May be because my dreams and my expectations are just not leaving me…

The way you left me…

All these times alone, I thought I was regaining control…

I thought that forgetting you was becoming easier…

And a few days, I DID think less about you.

But then again you come with a big bang

No, No…. not back to me in real ….just in my dreams!

Into my mind, into my heart

And into everything I do.

May be I don’t just love you

May be it…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

